iPad Calculator Alpha and KD Jezica website

Hey, it has been a while since I last posted something here on this blog. I have been busy with building my calculator/converter for iPad called Calculator Alpha. I uploaded it to Apple for review, so probably it will be up there on the App Store in couple of days (or maybe a week). It is going to be free and I think it will be competitive with other calculators out there for the iPad.

Calculator Alpha for iPad

I was also busy building a website for my basketball team here in Slovenia. It is now live at http://www.kdjezica.com. It is build on WordPress blogging platform (like this one here, but is hosted on it’s own server). Hopefully we will keep it up to date so everyone will be able to follow what is going on with our basketball team.

On kdjezica.com we will represent all the teams that are part of KD Ježica, from the men’s team that plays in the second Slovenian league (which I am part of) to the youngest members of our club.

New kdjezica.com website

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment